Data protection declaration

Responsible Party

The responsible entity for processing of data on this website is:

Misr Bank - Europe GmbH
Marienstraße 15
60329 Frankfurt am Main
Germany


Telephone: 069 / 29974 - 0
E-Mail:

Responsible party is any natural or legal person who alone or in concert with others, decides on the purposes and means of processing personal data (such as names, e-mail addresses, etc.).

Contact details of the Data Protection Officer

Creditreform Compliance Services GmbH
Hellersbergstraße 11
41460 Neuss
Telephone: 0 2131 109 1089
E-Mail:

Processing of Personal Data

We, Misr Bank - Europe GmbH, consider the protection of your personal data as very important. We will treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

The use of our homepage is usually possible without providing personal information. As far as personal data are collected on our website (for example name, address or E-Mail addresses), this will generally be on a voluntary basis. No personal data will be forwarded to any third parties without your express consent.

We draw your attention to the fact that data transmission over the internet (e.g. when communicating by e-mail) may involve gaps in security. A complete data protection against access of third parties is not possible.

Server-Log-Files

The provider of the homepage collects and stores information automatically in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:

  • Browser type / Browser version
  • Operation system used
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname / IP of accessing computer
  • Time of server inquiry

SSL- bzw. TLS encryption

For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential contents, such as orders or requests that you send to us as Website operator, this site uses an SSL or TLS encryption. You can recognize an encrypted connection by changing the address line of the browser from "http: //" to "https: //" and the lock symbol in your browser line.
When SSL or TLS encryption is enabled, your information cannot be read by any third party.

Rights of the person

At any time you can obtain information about your personal related data stored by us. (Article 15 GDPR), and request their amendment (Article 16 GDPR), cancellation (Article 17 GDPR) or restriction of processing (Article 18 GDPR) and your right to data portability (Article 20 GDPR). Furthermore, according to Art. 21 GDPR, you have the right of objection at any time.

You may also change or revoke an existing consent form at any time without stating reasons with immediate effect. Please note that data processing that took place before the revocation is not affected.

You also have a right of appeal to the regulatory authority.

Contact data

In case we receive your inquiries by Email or in any other form the data provided in the request (including the contact details) will be stored for further processing or fur-ther questions which may arise. We will not provide this information to a third party without your authorization.

The data is processed either in accordance with Article 6 no.1 lit. b) GDPR (perfor-mance of a contract or pre-contractual measure) or in accordance with Article 6 no.1 lit. f) GDPR (legitimate interest). The legitimate interest arises on the one hand from your interest in answering the inquiry, and on the other hand from our interest in providing an easy way to contact us. The Processing of personal data entered and transmitted by you is necessary for processing your request. All further information provided by your side is optional.

The data you have supplied for contact purpose will be stored and used for the pro-cessing of your request only. They will be deleted immediately when your purpose has been fulfilled. Data will also be deleted if you make use of your right to object.

Mandatory legal provisions - in particular retention periods - remain unaffected.

Objection to promotional e-Mails

The use of published contact data stated in the imprint for the transmission of adver-tising and information materials is herewith expressly rejected. The operators of the pages expressly reserve themselves legal steps in the case of unsolicited sending of advertising information, for example through spam e-mails.

Client information on data protection

Datenschutz

Verantwortliche Stelle

Die verantwortliche Stelle für die Datenverarbeitung auf dieser Website ist:

Misr Bank - Europe GmbH
Marienstraße 15
60329 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland


Telefon: 069 / 29974 - 0
E-Mail:

Verantwortliche Stelle ist die natürliche oder juristische Person, die allein oder gemeinsam mit anderen über die Zwecke und Mittel der Verarbeitung von personenbezogenen Daten (z.B. Namen, E-Mail-Adressen o. Ä.) entscheidet.

Kontaktdaten des Datenschutzbeauftragten

Creditreform Compliance Services GmbH
Hellersbergstraße 11
41460 Neuss
Telefon: 0 2131 109 1089
E-Mail:

Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten

Wir, die Misr Bank - Europe GmbH, nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nutzung unserer Website ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail- Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per Email) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Server-Log-Files

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server- Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp/ Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname / IP des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel Bestellungen oder Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von “http://” auf “https://” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Wenn die SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns über-mitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Rechte der betroffenen Person

Sie können von uns jederzeit Auskunft über Ihre bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten erhalten (Artikel 15 DSGVO), deren Berichtigung (Artikel 16 DSGVO), Löschung (Artikel 17 DSGVO) oder Einschränkung der Verarbeitung (Artikel 18 DSGVO) verlangen sowie Ihr Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit (Artikel 20 DSGVO) geltend machen. Überdies steht Ihnen gemäß Art. 21 DSGVO ein jederzeitiges Widerspruchsrecht zu.

Ebenfalls können Sie eine einmal erteilte Einwilligungserklärung jederzeit ohne Angabe von Gründen mit Wirkung für die Zukunft ändern oder widerrufen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass Datenverarbeitungen, die vor dem Widerruf erfolgt sind, hiervon nicht betroffen sind.

Ihnen steht des Weiteren ein Beschwerderecht bei der Aufsichtsbehörde zu.

Kontaktaufnahme

Wenn Sie uns per Email oder in anderer Form Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Die Verarbeitung der an Misr Bank – Europe GmbH übermittelten Daten erfolgt somit ausschließlich auf Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung (Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. a DSGVO). Sie können diese Einwilligung jederzeit widerrufen. Dazu reicht eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an uns. Die Rechtmäßigkeit der bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Datenverarbeitungsvorgänge bleibt vom Widerruf unberührt.

Die von Ihnen angegebenen Daten verbleiben bei uns, bis Sie uns zur Löschung auffordern, Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen oder der Zweck für die Datenspeicherung entfällt (z.B. nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage). Zwingende gesetzliche Bestimmungen – ins-besondere Aufbewahrungsfristen – bleiben unberührt.

Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersen-dung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.



Kundeninformationen zum Datenschutz